• Print Page Content

Leadership Team

   
Anne Johnson
Principal
Rob Newton
Deputy Principal
Lisa Deane
Deputy Principal
Gene Duncan
Assistant Principal
anne@fairfieldprimary.school.nz rob@fairfieldprimary.school.nz
lisa@fairfieldprimary.school.nz
gene@fairfieldprimary.school.nz
       
Mefi Naufahu
Junior Team Leader 
Neil McDonald
Senior Team Leader 

   
mefi@fairfieldprimary.school.nz
neil@fairfieldprimary.school.nz
   

     
2014 Classes      
Ruaumoko House   
Heidi Whittaker Nicholas Jensen Dorothy Wiske
Room 12 - Years 1-3  Room 14 - Years 5/6 Room 15 -  Years 0/1
heidi@fairfieldprimary.school.nz
nick@fairfieldprimary.school.nz
dorothy@fairfieldprimary.school.nz
 
       
Tane House   
Jacqui Berryman Hera McQueen Richie Baird
Room 9 - Years 1-3 Room 10 - Years 3-5 Room 11 - Years 5/6
jacqui@fairfieldprimary.school.nz  hera@fairfieldprimary.school.nz
richie@fairfieldprimary.school.nz
 
       
Tangaroa House    
Neil McDonald Susan Stucki Lynn Albiston
Room 6 - Years 4/5 Room 7 - Years 1/2 Room 8 - Years 0-2
neil@fairfieldprimary.school.nz
susan@fairfieldprimary.school.nz
lynn@fairfieldprimary.school.nz
 
       
Tawhirimatea House
 
Pauline Crow Eleanor Baledrokadroka Toni Mills
Room 2 - Years 1-3 Room 3 - Years 3/4 Room 4 - Years 4/5
pauline@fairfieldprimary.school.nz
eleanor@fairfieldprimary.school.nz
toni@fairfieldprimary.school.nz
 
       
Administration RTLB
Reading Recovery Teacher ESOL Teacher
Sandy Koning Graeme Nobilo
Lynda Luke Nolini Vaka'uta
Vicki Reihana
     

     
Support Programme Teacher
Support Staff Team Leader Numeracy Support Literacy Support
Susan Stucki Chris Trevithick
Allie Gray-Ure Janet Goldsmith
   
Lisa Ross
Rainbow Reading ORRS/Classroom Support Caretaker Gardener
Leonie Butler Leonie Butler Wayne Gollop Niki Kusalic

Lisa Ross
   

Donna Hall